RENT – Online!

The magic of RENT, from the comfort of your own home…

Missed out on a ticket for RENT?

Hope Mill Theatre have tickets for LIMITED online performances, accompanying the electric live show. Perfect for those who missed out on a live ticket, or want to enjoy RENT from home!

This event is not Live Streamed – it is pre-recorded & edited, with links to access sent on the day of your booking.

You do not need to ‘collect ticket at box office’, which will be an option as you purchase. All online tickets will be emailed with instructions, with no need to come to Hope Mill Theatre.

RENT is a rock musical with music, lyrics, and book by Jonathan Larson and is loosely based on Giacomo Puccini’s opera La Bohème. Directed by Luke Sheppard. Produced by Hope Mill Theatre.

We have 2 ticket options – a single ticket (1 viewer) & a group ticket (2+ viewers). Group tickets are for families / bubbles living together and bookers will be sent a single link to view on a single device.

This event will be captioned.

We have RENT Merchandise available! Tote bags, T-shirts, key-rings & programmes!

Bookers can either:

1) Add merchandise at checkout and have delivered by our HMT team.  All prices include a postage fee and bookers who purchase a T-Shirt will be contacted about sizes prior to shipping.
2) Visit our easy online store!

 

Production Information

Previews

N/A

Runs

27th November - 20th December

Tickets

£25 (single) / £40 (group ticket. 2+ people)

Show Dates

27th November - 20th December

Running time: 2.5 hours

Interval: N/A

Age Restrictions: 13+

Any Warnings: Drug-use, strong language & themes of adult content. Parental guidance required for children under 15. 

Book Tickets

  • Friday 27th Nov 2020 7:30pm

    Sold Out

  • Saturday 28th Nov 2020 7:30pm

  • Sunday 29th Nov 2020 7:00pm

  • Friday 4th Dec 2020 7:30pm

  • Saturday 5th Dec 2020 7:30pm

  • Sunday 6th Dec 2020 7:00pm

  • Friday 11th Dec 2020 7:30pm

  • Saturday 12th Dec 2020 7:30pm

  • Sunday 13th Dec 2020 7:00pm

  • Friday 18th Dec 2020 7:30pm

  • Saturday 19th Dec 2020 7:30pm

  • Sunday 20th Dec 2020 7:00pm